By Rsdnewsportal

AAREBINRIN Hon. Princess Folashadeb Olabanji-Oba, Vice Chairman Ikorodu LGA, Founder Asiwaju Distinguished Ambassadors Movement yesterday Wednesday 26th January 2022 Mobilizes support for Tinibu, as the Quintessential Leader, Second To None, the event which took place at Excellent Hotel Ogba commenced with a free general medical check-up.

Speaking to Rsdnewsportal and other journalists Princess Folashade made it clear that, Asiwaju Distinguished Ambassadors Movement is social political but in alignment with the party APC, to clamor for more support for Asiwaju Bola Tinibu to be the President of Nigeria come 2023.

“We have found in him a leadership that is truly second to none, he is a leader of leaders, human capacity developer, visionary leader with a transformational leadership skills.”

This event was attended by some distinguished personality who spoke at the event.

Hon. Obasa, Speaker Lagos State House of Assembly, represented by his Chief of Staff, Prince Sunday Ladipo, who was impressed by the turn out at the event, spoke to the people on the need to support Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinibu to become the President in 2023.

Hon. Adewale Adegun fomer Chairman of all Educational Secretary, and present Chairman Ogun State SUBEB urges everyone to get his or PVC and vote in Asiwaju for 2023.

Comr. Abdulhakeem Alawujee, DOJ National Coordinator said, Asiwaju is more than a group, more than a platform and a party, “all groups are working with him to make sure he becomes the Nigeria President in 2023.” He added, ” But let me tell you the truth, we are working for Tinibu and we are working for ourselves.”

Alhaji Ganiyi, BOT Chairman Tinibu Legacy Forum (TLF) admonishes the people to make sure Tinibu becomes president in 2023.

Alhaji Aliu Yusuf Saraki of Nupe, who took the Muslim opening prayer believe that Asiwaju Tinibu will all tribe together without discrimination.

Also present at the august event are;
Hon. Femi Abiola Afikuyemi JP
Hon. Bay Olaitan, SSA to the Speaker on Travels
Dr. Chief Mrs. Julie Osemeka, Medical Director, Valley Hope Hospital.
Chief Mrs. Folashade Tinibu Ojo, Iyaloja of Nigeria, represented by her childhood friend, Mrs. Oluwatoyin Sofolure, member of Asiwaju Ahmed Tinibu Support Group.
Alhaji Ibrahim Rabiu, Chairman SWAGA Lagos State.
Chief Haijia Fatima Bello, SWAGA Women Lagos Coordinator, President of Evolving Women In Politics.
Eng. Hassan Mohammed, Chief of Staff to SWAGA Chairman Kogi State.
Comr. Rotimi Ogunmoyowa
Rep. Of Chairman Ikorodu LGA, Hon. Ayanda Dejo.
Pastor Akpo Rogho CAN President Alimosho LGA
Bishop T.O.S Onoyis, Agbado Oke Odo CAN President.
Messages Olobode Sobukola, CAN President Ifako Ijaye.
Ven. Sup. Ev Jossy Ayodele Agbado Oke Odo LCDA CAN

Categories: Business Entertainment Headlines News Politics Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.